Dear Santa

Christmas is in exactly four weeks!! I love Christmas. It’s by far my favourite time of the year. I have so many vivid memories of Christmas at home. When I was a kid, Christmas meant presents, presents, presents! And this hasn’t changed much today haha.

What’s on your wish list for Christmas this year? Here’s mine (hoping the fiancé reads this blog ;P )


• Miu Miu Metal Mix Cateye Red Glitter Sunglasses

In. Love. The red, the glitter, the shape…*sigh*

miu 2 miu3

• Michael Kors Parker MK5491 watch in Rose Gold or Silver

I’ve been drooling over this watch for a few months now. Come on Santa, be nice!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

• My own name necklace
Speaking of jewellery, this is a rather recent obsession of mine. I never had a name necklace. And I’d love one. In white gold. With diamonds. Please. If it’s too much to ask for, silver with cubic zirconia will make me just as happy 🙂

julia
• Glasshouse candle – Tahaa (Vanilla and Caramel)
Scented candles are always a good gift option for me because I love to burn them in my house. Glasshouse is one of my favourite brands for scented candle and adding Tahaa to my collection is on my wish list this Christmas. I suck at describing scents/odours but do you know this beautiful smell every time you walk into a Peter Alexander store? That’s Tahaa!! It’s a yummy smell.

GH

• Prada Saffiano Lux tote
Of course my wish list wouldn’t be complete without a handbag. I very badly need a new handbag for work. I want want want the Prada Saffiano Lux tote double zip. It’s perfect for work because
1. It’s big enough
2. It’s a structured bag with compartments
3. It’s classic: simple, classy and chic

Prada1 Prada2

• Ted Baker Titiana Checkbook Wallet
It’s pink and has a bow, what’s there not to like?

TB1 TB2 TB3

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Quality over quantity…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • About me

  • Hi Lovelies,

    My name is Caroline and I’m a Mauritian girl living in Sydney since 2007. I’m a lover of all things loyal, honest, positive and happy. Don't forget to subscribe ;) xx
  • Enter your email address to follow my blog & receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 409 other followers

